Skip to main content
menu
Vicat
copyright
Agence 85

Advancement in publication date of 2021 Half-Year results

26 July 2021

The Vicat Group (Euronext Paris: FR0000031775 - VCT) announces today that the publication date of its 2021 Half-Year results is advanced to Wednesday 28 July at 8:30 am CET.

As part of this publication, Vicat will be holding a conference call in English that will take place on Wednesday 28 July at 4:30pm CET (3:30pm London time and 10:30am New York time).

Download invitation

20210726_Change in date first half results
Download the file (472ko)

Our news

Find all the news

Image

07/03/2024

Vicat announces its entry into the SBF 120 index

abstract teaser

Isle d’Abeau, March 7, 2024: Vicat group (Euronext Paris: FR0000031775 – VCT) announces its integration into the SBF 120, a key index of the Paris Stock Exchange that includes the top 120 shares listed on Euronext Paris in terms of liquidity and market capitalization.

Image

14/02/2024

Full year 2023 results presentation

abstract teaser

Vicat presents today at 10am full year 2023 results

Image

13/02/2024

2023 FY results

abstract teaser

Vicat Group today publishes its FY 2023 results

Image

25/01/2024

Vicat’s 2023 full year results invitation

abstract teaser

Mr. Guy Sidos, Chairman and CEO and Mr. Hugues Chomel, Deputy CEO and CFO Group, invite you to Vicat’s 2023 full year results presentation; This conference will take place on Wednesday 14th February 2024 at 10am CET at the Pavillon Ledoyen, 8 avenue Dutuit, 75008 Paris, France.

A conference call in English will be organised at 3pm CET and will be followed by a Q&A session.

This conference will also be made available on a webcast replay.